A: We recommend that your child be 2 years or older to take Gummi King Vitamins.
A: Children can take one gummy daily or as recommended by the health professional
A: Yes! Our products are certified Vegan. We use no animal products and all of our ingredients are all vegan.
A: No! We do not use gelatin. Our products are made with Pectin.
A: Pectin is a healthy, all natural plant-based substance used in the making of the Gummies.
A: All of our products are manufactured in an allergen free room and contain no yeast, wheat, milk, eggs, soy, gluten, salt, peanuts, tree nuts, shellfish, artificial colors, artificial flavors, salicylates, or preservatives.
A: We are proud to say that all our products are made in the USA and follow FDA guidelines.
A: All our vitamins are made of 100% natural colors and flavors.
A: Yes, all our products are lead free. We operate under the guidelines of California's Proposition 65, which places strict standards of lead, even natural occurring lead.
A: We designed our vitamins with safety of children in our mind. Overconsumption would not lead to any serious problems. However if you are worried, contact your health professional.
A: We recommend you place the bottles in a cooler area or in an area of room temperature. Try and avoid storing bottles near window sill, storage rooms or areas affected by outdoor weather.
A: Gummi King gummies are effective & extremely safe as we follow USDRI format. We take care to provide the right amount of micro nutrients for your child per day. All ingredients in Gummi King gummies are lab tested. We are approved by FSSAI
A: RDA - Recommended Dietary Allowances, these are standards set to guide people on how much of essential nutrients to be had every day. Children especially active and fussy eaters might not get their recommended amount of nutrients every day
A: Gummi King is a food supplement for children & does not need prescription. However children suffering from any particular disease should consult the doctor before consuming gummies.